Simcoe County Road Supervisors Association

About Simcoe County

Simcoe county Road Supervisors Association has the following Municipalities: City of Barrie, City of Orillia, County of Simcoe, Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury, Town of Collingwood, Town of Innisfil, Town of Midland, Town of New Tecumseth, Town of Penetanguishene, Town of Wasaga Beach, Township of Clearview, Township of Essa, Township of Georgian Bay, Township of Oro-Medonte, Township of Ramara, Township of Severn, Township of Springwater, Township of Tay, Township of Tiny.


Musso-Garcia, Karla
Township of Oro-Medonte
Tel: 705-487-2171 ext. 2124
Burke, Derek
Township of Severn
Tel:  705-325-2315
Patton, Todd
Township of Clearview
Tel: 705-428-6230 
Vande Beek, Kevin
Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
Tel: 905-775-5366 ext. 5215
1st Vice President 
Haw, Scott
Township of Springwater
Tel:  705-728-4784 ext. 2014
2nd Vice President 
Perreault, Dan
Township of Clearview
Tel: 705-428-6230 ext. 230

2023 Simcoe County RSA Application Renewal