Oxford County Road Supervisors Association

About Oxford County

Oxford County Road Superintendents Association has the following Municipalities: City of Woodstock, County of Oxford, Townn of Ingersoll, Town of Tillsonburg, Township of Blandford-Blenheim, Township of East Zorra-Tavistock, Township of Norwich, Township of South-West Oxford, Township of Zorra.


AORS Rep/Secretary/Treasurer
Borton, Jim
Township of Blandford-Blenheim
Tel: 519-463-5347  Ext. 226

Sparham, Richard
Town of Tillsonburg
Tel:  519-688-3009
Email:  rsparham@tillsonburg.ca

1st Vice President 
Collins, Derek
Township of Zorra
Tel: 519-283-6335

Rules of Texas Scramble


Elgin-Middlesex-Oxford  Joint Local Associations Meeting