Northumberland Road Builders Association

About Northumberland

Northumberland Road Builders Association has the following Municipalities: County of Northumberland, Municipality of Brighton, Municipality of Port Hope, Municipality of Trent Hills, Town of Cobourg, Township of Alnwick/Haldimand, Township of Cramahe, Township of Hamilton.


AORS Rep/President
Cane, John
Tel: 289-251-8829
Allanson, Neil
Municipality of Trent Hills
Tel: 705-653-1900 ext. 236
Hamly, Don
Township of Hamilton
Tel: 905-342-2810 ext. 120
1st Vice President

Sokay, Ted
Town of Cobourg
Tel:  905-372-9971