Northeastern Ontario Public Works Organization

About Northeastern Ontario

Northeastern Ontario Public Works Organization has the following Municipalities: Canton de Fauquier, City of Temiskaming Shores, City of Timmins, Municipality of Charlton and Dack, Municipality of Temagami, Municipality of Val Rita-Harty, Municipality of Wawa, Town of Cobalt, Town of Cochrane, Town of Englehart, Town of Hearst, Town of Iroquois Falls, Town of Kapuskasing, Town of Kirkland Lake, Town of Smooth Rock Falls, Township of Armstrong, Township of Brethour, Township of Chapleau, Township of Coleman, Township of Evanturel, Township of Larder Lake, Township of McGarry, Township of Moonbeam.


AORS Rep/President
Skinner, Shane
Town of Smooth Rock Falls
Tel: 705-338-2717

Guppy, George
City of Timmins
Tel:  705-360-2600  Ext. 5020