Manitoulin and Northshore Road Supervisors Association

About Manitoulin & North Shore

Manitoulin & North Shore Road Supervisors Association has the following Municipalities: M’Chigeeng First Nation, Municipality of Gordon/Barrie Island, Sheshegwaning First Nation, Town of Espanola, Town of Northeastern Manitoulin and The Islands, Township of Baldwin, Township of Billings, Township of Burpee and Mills, Township of Central Manitoulin, Township of Naim & Hyman, Township of Sables-Spanish Rivers, Township of Tehkummah.


AORS Rep/President/Secretary/Treasurer
Yusko, Joël
Town of Espanola
Tel:  705-869-1751