Huron County Road Supervisors Association

About Huron County

The Huron County Road Supervisors Association has the following Municipalities: County of Huron Court House, Municipality of Bluewater, Municipality of Central Huron, Municipality of Huron East, Municipality of Morris-Turnberry, Town of Goderich, Township of Ashfield-Colborne-Wawanosh, Township of Howick, Township of North Huron, Township of South Huron.


Alcock, Mike
Municipality of Morris-Turnberry
Tel: 519-887-6137 ext. 29
Secretary / Treasurer

Turczyn, Angie
Municipality of Central Huron
Tel:  519-482-3997

Nolan, Daniel Brady
Township of Howick
1st Vice President
Glanville, Tanner
Municipality of Huron East
2nd Vice President
Hastings, Donald
County of Huron
Tel:519-524-8394 ext.3242


Huron County RSA President Barry Mills, retired member Wray Wilson, and John Maheu. Wray accepted his Long Service Award