Essex County Municipal Supervisors Association

About Essex County

The Essex County Municipality Supervisors Association has the following Municipalities: City of Windsor, County of Essex, Municipality of Leamington, Town of Amherstburg, Town of Essex, Town of Kingsville, Town of Lakeshore, Town of LaSalle, Town of Tecumseh.


McArdle, Kirby
Town of Tecumseh
Tel: 519-735-2184
Secretary – Treasurer
Beggs, Mark
Town of LaSalle
Tel: 519-969-4143