Elgin County Municipal Supervisors Association

About Elgin County

The Elgin County Municipality Supervisors Association has the following Municipalities: City of St. Thomas, County of Elgin, Municipality of Bayham, Municipality of Central Elgin, Municipality of Central Elgin Garage, Municipality of Dutton-Dunwich, Municipality of West Elgin, Town of Aylmer, Township of Malahide, Township of Southwold.

AORS Rep / President
Sleegers, Andrew
County of Elgin
Tel:  519-631-1460 ext. 182
Golem, Glenn
Municipality of Central Elgin
Tel: 519-631-4860
Gosnell, Lee
Municipality of West Elgin
Tel: 519-785-0560 ext. 232
1st Vice President 
McLeod, Ryan
Municipality of Dutton-Dunwich
Tel: 519-762-2748

Rules of Texas Scramble

Elgin County MSA President Steve Adams (left) and Jake McKillop twp of Southwold (right) present Appreciation plaques to Past President Glen Golem (2nd from left) and long serving Treasurer James Howie (2nd from right)


Elgin-Middlesex-Ofxord  Joint Local Associations Meeting