Eastern Ontario Road Supervisors Association

About Eastern Ontario

The Eastern Ontario Road Supervisors Association has the following Municipalities: City of Clarence-Rockland, City of Cornwall, Mohawk Council of Akwesasne, Municipality of South Dundas, The Nation Municipality, Town of Hawkesbury, Township of Alfred and Plantagenet, Township of Champlain, Township of East Hawkesbury, Township of North Dundas, Township of North Glengarry, Township of North Stormont, Township of South Glengarry, Township of South Stromont, United Counties of Prescott and Russell, United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry.

AORS Rep/President

Sauve, Tommy
City of Cornwall
Tel:  613-930-2787 ext. 2241
Email:  tsauve@cornwall.ca


Hyndman, Jeff
Municipality of South Dundas
Tel: 613-223-2703
Email: jhyndman@southdundas.com


Alsharqawi, Mohammed
Township of South Stormont
Tel: 613-534-8889
Email: mohammed@southstormont.ca

Vice President

Lalonde, Stephen
United Counties of Stormont, Dundas
& Glengarry
Tel: 613-930-3580
Email: slalonde@sdgcounties.ca

Eastern Ontario Membership Application 2019