East Algoma Road Superintendents Association

About East Algoma

The East Algoma Road Superintendents Association has the following Municipalities: Municipality of Huron Shores, Municipality of MacDonald, Prince Township, Town of Blind River, Town of Bruce Mines, Township of Hilton, Township of Jocelyn, Township of Johnson, Township of Laird, Township of Plummer Additional, Township of St. Joseph, Township of Tarbutt & Tarbutt Additional, Village of Hilton Beach.

AORS Rep/President
Hadikin, Harry
Edwards, Julie
Iconix Waterworks
Tel: 705-254-7182 ext. 631
1st Vice President

See, Dan
Township of St. Joseph
Tel:  705-206-3020
Email:  publicworks@stjosephtownship.com