Bruce County Public Works Association

About Bruce County

The Bruce County Public Works Association has the following Municipalities: County of Bruce, Municipality of Arran-Elderslie, Municipality of Brockton, Municipality of Kincardine, Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula, Municipality of South Bruce, Town of Saugeen Shores, Town of South Bruce Peninsula, Township of Huron-Kinloss.


Saunders, Colin
Town of Saugeen Shores
Tel:  519-832-2008  ext. 101
Garland, Gary
Tel: 519-881-1415
Cameron, Troy
Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula
Tel:  519-793-3522 ext. 232
Vice President
Haan, Jerry
County of Bruce
Tel: 519-881-2400

Jerry Haan, Public Works Manager, County of Bruce (Bruce County PWA) accepts the AORS jacket he won at the AORS AGM.