Bancroft District Road Supervisors Association

About Bancroft

The Bancroft District Road Superintendents Association has the following Municipalities: Town of Bancroft, Township of Addington Highlands, Township of Carlow Mayo, Township of Faraday, Township of Hastings Highlands, Township of Limerick, Township of South Algonquin, Township of Tudor & Cashel, Township of Wollaston, Ministry of Transportation.


AORS Rep/ President
Maxwell, Greg
Township of Limerick
Tel: 613-332-8898
Secretary/ Treasurer/ 2nd Vice President
Kehoe, Matt
Township of Wollaston
Tel: 613-318-4180


Manooth, ON  –  March 28, 2018