Almaguin Road Supervisors Association

About Almaguin

The Almaguin Road Superintendents Association has the following Municipalities: Municipality of Callander, Municipality of Magnetawan, Municipality of Powassan, Town of Huntsville, Town of Kearney, Township of Armour, Township of Chisholm, Township of Machar, Township of McMurrich/Monteith, Township of Nipissing, Township of Perry, Township of Ryerson, Township of Strong, Village of Burks Falls, Village of South River, Village of Sundridge.


Edwards, Scott
Municipality of Magnetawan
Tel: 705-349-3034
Minor, Kevin
Township of Machar
Tel: 705-303-2903
Raney, Al
Village of Sundridge
Tel: 705-384-7227
1st Vice President 
Main, Clinton
Village of South River
Tel: 705-386-0245