Public Works News

AORS inducts new Executive

Kevin Boucock, CRS-S, was inducted as the new President of the Association of Ontario Road Supervisors at the AORS AGM on Monday, February 27, 2017.  Kevin hails from the Town of Fort Erie, where he is Supervisor, Road and Drainage Services.  Kevin also represents the Niagara Road Supervisors Association on the AORS Board of Directors.

AORS President, Kevin Boucock, CRS-S, speaks at the AORS AGM.





Upon completion of his term as AORS President, Greg Demers, CRS-I, (r) accepts an AORS honourary life membership from then Past President, Darrell Townsend, CRS-S (l).




Rounding out the AORS Executive are Greg Demers, CRS-I, Past President (County of Brant / County of Brant Road Supervisors Association); Rod Cameron, CRS-S, 1st Vice President (Town of Mississippi Mills / Lanark County Road Supervisors Association); and Phil Wilson, CRS-I, 2nd Vice President (Township of Southgate / Grey County Public Works Association).